ICTRC 2017 Poster2 mod2 WebCover



On behalf of the Mumbai Strikers Sports Club, we invite you to enter your team in the Independence Cup Touch Rugby Championship 2017.

This tournament represents an excellent opportunity for all Touch Rugby enthusiasts to participate and show-off their new found love for Rugby. As a “tune-Up” for the new Rugby season, this will be your chance to evaluate new players and teams against stiff competition. We invite teams of all competitive levels to participate and we ensure that everyone is challenged.

Join us on the 20th of August for an exciting weekend of touch rugby. This competition is open to all.

Medals are awarded to champions in each flight. All teams will receive certificate's of participation.

For information on registration please follow the link at the top right hand side.

IC Touch Rugby C'ship
< Register Online 
< Rules & Regulations 
Tourney Details 
Tournament Venue 
Tourney Co-ordinator 
Match Schedule 
< Tourney Statistics 
< Photo Gallery 
ICTRC 2016 Champions

Mens: New Zeala, Mankhurd 

Womens: Mumbai Strikers, Mulund 

Mixed: Mumbai Strikers, Mulund 

ICTRC 2015 Champions

Mens: Magicians, Colaba 

Womens: Mumbai Strikers, Mulund 

Mixed: Magicians, Colaba 

ICTRC 2014 Champions

Mens: Ace, Mankhurd 

Womens: Tacklers, Mulund 

Mixed: MSSC B, Mulund 

ICTRC 2013 Champions

Mens: MSSC, Mulund 

Mixed: Ace, Mankhurd